Photo

Short Video Addressing Narcolepsy For My Film Class

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 ABitColtish

ABitColtish

• Members
  • 8 posts
  • Interests:College student. Interested in film (spec. animation), social issues & being a nerd. Ambiguous diagnosis in Aug., 2013.

Posted 11 November 2013 - 09:42 PM

Hello, I just joined this network after stumbling upon it a few days ago while researching for my project. I am in a beginner's Video Production course at my college and have been assigned the course's final project, a 3-5 minute video about anything we want. I have decided to create a video about narcolepsy, /very briefly/ discussing topics like what it is/what the symptoms are, and how it affects PWN's daily lives/what it's like trying to deal with it, and how PWNs are perceived by their peers, especially in a culture where everyone is overworked and sleep deprived. However, I am very new to the discussion of N, and am not sure whether my own behaviors and experiences are congruous with those of other PWNs.