Prefer Traditional Stimulants? Might Want To Look Int

distinct decline in rx

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 doinmdarndest

doinmdarndest

• Banned
  • 156 posts
  • Interests:construction kayaking bowling cool old stuff my wonderful little blonde gal

Posted 02 March 2013 - 02:37 PM

hello freinds

so as to make this clear to all this concerns, those here who would find it catastrophic were no wakeful producing med save the 'vigils available.  skim over the postings for the last 10 years or so you will note a decline in stimilant rx'ng aside from 'vigils.  connect the dots.  we might have a problem.

#2 dasikins

dasikins

• Members
  • 55 posts
  • Interests:Ponies, my pups, learning, laughter

Posted 03 March 2013 - 11:18 AM

I am new to all of this but can you explain this a bit more?  I am a little confused as to what your point was.  Thanks!

hello freinds

so as to make this clear to all this concerns, those here who would find it catastrophic were no wakeful producing med save the 'vigils available.  skim over the postings for the last 10 years or so you will note a decline in stimilant rx'ng aside from 'vigils.  connect the dots.  we might have a problem.

#3 doinmdarndest

doinmdarndest

• Banned
  • 156 posts
  • Interests:construction kayaking bowling cool old stuff my wonderful little blonde gal

Posted 03 March 2013 - 06:25 PM