Photo

Imminent Danger Please Help

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Fluffybunny5000

Fluffybunny5000

• Members
  • 28 posts
  • Interests:Video Games, Magic The Gathering, Fishing, Boating, Walking, Reading, Animals, Movies, Music and Painting

Posted 16 March 2012 - 09:50 PM

I am going to loose my job that I've been at for 5 years if I am late again. I am constantly struggling with arriving to work on time. I am really struggling with oversleeping I am to the point I am goin to have to hire a babysitter to come to my house and get me every day. I am freaking out I am an officer with the state of Florida and I am good at my job. I work a lot of overtime and they are well aware of the situation but I don't know what to do. Here lately I've had several sp attacks and unable to wake myself and sometimes the imaginary jerk in me that turns off my alarms for me and I have no memory of it.. And my ex who I still live with tries to help but it depends on her mood if I can depend on her or not. I have to hear you are grown its not my job. But she will wake me though and I don't remember because I fall. Ack asleep. I am literally a zombie When I wake up. I already got Xfered from 1st to 2nd shift and I don't want to work midnights but that may be my saving grace.

Do I have any protection under the law?

Should I even use that if I do? Cant I be targeted?

Disability is not an option I'm not that bad I can't work I just need some slack on this I'm trying everything I can but I don't think they get it. I just look lazy to them.

#2 HeatherP

HeatherP

• Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 04 April 2012 - 08:55 AM